SID Chip Club Black Vinyl

Limited to 100 records.

Food for your turntable!


  • Vinyl record, plain black for spinning at home and vinyl club DJs (~140g pressing)
  • Digital download (MP3 mastered and unmastered, FLAC, many remixes, and D64 music disk)


Vinyl Tracklist:

A1 Age We Aceeed

A2 Mo's Techno Logy

A3 Deep Kiss

A4 Amazing Discoveries

B1 La Mer

B2 Hazy Shack

B3 Venus Falling

B4 Microgroove

Item No: 6581
24.50 EUR

arrow_backSID Chip Club Shop