SID Chip Club Yellow Splatter Vinyl

Food for your turntable!


  • Vinyl record, special pressing (~160g, yellow + black splatter)
  • Digital download (MP3 mastered and unmastered, FLAC, many remixes, and D64 music disk)

Vinyl Tracklist:

A1 Age We Aceeed

A2 Mo's Techno Logy

A3 Deep Kiss

A4 Amazing Discoveries

B1 La Mer

B2 Hazy Shack

B3 Venus Falling

B4 Microgroove

Item No: 8580
28.00 EUR

SID Chip Club Shop